Alter The Press!


The Narrative Announce New Album Details

The track listing for The Narrative's self-titled album has been announced.

'The Narrative' is released on July 27th through The Record Collective.

1. Fade
2. Cherry Red
3. Silence And Sirens
4. Empty Space
5. Winter’s Coming
6. You Will Be Mine
7. Don’t Want To Fall
8. Trains
9. Starving for Attention
10. I’ve Been Thinking
11. End All
12. Hard To Keep Your Cool
13. Turncoat

Alter The Press!