Alter The Press!


New I Like Trains Album

I Like Trains have announced a new album, 'He Who Saw The Deep' and are looking for fans to pledge money towards the mastering of the record.

Details can be found here.

1. When We Were Kings
2. A Father’s Son
3. We Saw the Deep
4. Hope is not Enough
5. Progress is a Snake
6. These Feet of Clay
7. Sirens
8. Sea of Regrets
9. These Broken Bones
10. A Divorce Before Marriage
11. Doves

Alter The Press!