Alter The Press!


The Spill Canvas Announce Digital Release Of New Album

The Spill Canvas will release their new album, 'Formalities', as a digital release on July 27th via Reprise Records.

A special physical edition of 'Formalities' will be available exclusively at The Spill Canvas' website:


1. Dust Storm
2. Our Song
3. As Long As It Takes
4. 10,000 Midnights (Acoustic)
5. Good Graces, Bad Influences
6. The Bone
7. Dust Storm (Acoustic)
8. Crash Course
9. Our Song (Acoustic)
10. Don't Let Your Enemies Become Friends
11. As Long As It Takes (Acoustic)

Alter The Press!