Alter The Press!


The Sword Offer Free Song and Announce New Album Track Listing

A free song by The Sword, ‘Tres Brujas’ can be found by clicking read more.

The Sword have also announced the track listing for their new album, 'Warp Riders'.

1. Acheron / Unearthing The Orb
2. Tres Brujas
3. Arrows In The Dark
4. The Chronomancer I : Hubris
5. Lawless Lands
6. Astraea’s Dream
7. The Warp Riders
8. Night City
9. The Chronomancer II : Nemesis
10. (The Night The Sky Cried) Tears of Fire

'Warp Riders' is released on August 23rd through Kemado Records.

Alter The Press!