Alter The Press!


Terror Announce New Album Details

Terror have announced details of their new album, 'Keepers of the Faith' with the US release set for September 14th and a European release set for August 30th.

1. Your Enemies Are Mine
2. Stick Tight
3. Return To Strength
4. The Struggle
5. Shattered
6. You’re Caught
7. Dead Wrong
8. Keepers Of The Faith
9. Stay Free
10. Hell And Back
11. Only Death
12. The New Blood
13. Defiant

Source: IndieStarTV

Alter The Press!