Announcement: Alter The Press! 2010.03 & 2010.04 Compilation Details

Next week Alter The Press! celebrates its second birthday.

To say thank you to everyone, we are treating you to not one but two FREE compilations.

'Alter The Press! 2010.03' and 'Alter The Press! 2010.04' will complete our four-part 2010 compilation series and will be released on Monday August 9th at 18:00 (GMT)/11:00 (Pacific)/14:00 (Eastern)/13:00 (Central).

Artwork by Tom Bennett of Pandy Cane.

Track Listings:

Alter The Press 2010.03:

Far - Deafening
Fact - Slip Of The Lip
Blitz Kids - In Each Other Eyes
The Young Veins - Change
Les Sages - Nomads
She Bears - Victim Of Circumstance
Bayonets - Crawl
The Felix Culpa - It's Raining At Indian Wells
Pegasus Bridge - Yoko
Hold Your Horse Is - You Show Up
Seahorses - Keeping Time
Snowing - Sam Rudich
The Front Bottoms - Swimming Pool
Harvard - French Girls
Arden - Grow!
The Attika State - The Horton Shuffle
The Seven Degrees of Stephen Egerton - Cut Me Down To Size
Tiger! Tiger! - When You're Ready For It
Girl Afraid - Believe What Comes Next
A Common Year - A Final Word

Alter The Press! 2010.04:

Man Overboard - Montrose
Out of Sight - Where Do We Go From Here
Kid Liberty - Telephone Toughguy
Balance & Composure - Rope
Starters - Fight or Flight
Handguns - Anywhere But Home
Maker - I-91
Tigers Jaw - I Saw Water
Bright and Early - Something Personal
Tall Ships - Books
Talons - Trevelyan
Cuba Cuba - Bonus
The Cape Race - You Should Be Ashamed
The Riot Before - Oregon Trail
Out Like A Lion - A Better Place
Cub Club - He Sleeps Where He Falls
Blacklist Royals - American Hearts
Make Out Kids - Don't Wanna Know
Lost On Campus - Whisky
Alburn - She Fell First

blog comments powered by Disqus

Blog Archive