Alter The Press!


LAB Records Plan Free Release Offers Day

On Friday September 3rd, LAB Records will be giving away several of their releases away for free for one day only. The limited offer includes Just Surrender, Not Advised, MiMi Soya, Portia Conn, Pegasus Bridge, The Morning Of and Blitz Kids.

Visit on September 3rd and purchase any of the following.

Just Surrender – ‘Phoenix’
The Morning Of – ‘The Way I Fell In’
Portia Conn – ‘I Don’t Care’
Lost On Campus – ‘Tell Them I Had A Wonderful Life’
Not Advised – ‘After The Fight’
Lost On Landing – ‘Sweet Talk’
MiMi Soya – ‘I Can’t Stand Pop Bands’

Note: Post and Packaging will still need to be paid for.

Alter The Press!