Alter The Press!


Punk Goes Pop 3 Track Listing Revealed

The track listing for 'Punk Goes Pop 3' has been revealed.

1. Breathe Carolina – “Down” (Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne)
2. Woe, Is Me – “Hot ‘N Cold” (Katy Perry)
3. Artist Vs Poet – “Bad Romance” (Lady GaGa)
4. Mayday Parade – “In My Head” (Jason Derülo)
5. Asking Alexandria – “Right Now (Na Na Na)” (Akon)
6. This Century – “Paper Planes” (M.I.A.)
7. The Word Alive – “Heartless” (Kanye West)
8. Family Force 5 – “Bulletproof” (La Roux)
9. Of Mice & Men – “Blame It” (Jamie Foxx ft. T-Pain)
10. Miss May I – “Run This Town” (Jay-Z ft. Kanye West & Rihanna)
11. The Ready Set – “Airplanes” (B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams)
12. Cute Is What We Aim For – “Dead And Gone” (T.I. ft. Justin Timberlake)
13. Sparks The Rescue – “Need You Now” (Lady Antebellum)
14. We Came As Romans – “My Love” (Justin Timberlake ft. T.I.)

'Punk Goes Pop 3' will be released November 2nd on Fearless Records.

Alter The Press!