Alter The Press!


Brokencyde Announce New Album Track Listing

The track listing for Brokencyde's new album, 'Brokencyde - Will Never Die' has been announced.

1. Epic Intro
2. Dis Iz a Rager Dude
3. Always Go Hard
5. Whatcha Want
6. T.M.H.T.S. Lesson 1 (skit)
7. Teach Me How To Scream
8. Money Hungry Hoe
9. High Timez (feat. Daddy X of the Kottonmouth Kings)
10. Where we @? (skit)
11. Da House Party
12. My Gurl
13. Kama Sutra
14. Ugly Bitch with a Mustache (skit)
15. Goose Gogglez
16. U Ain't Crunk
17. Ride Slow
18. Sunshine

'Brokencyde - Will Never Die' is released on November 9th via Breaksilence Records.

Alter The Press!