Alter The Press!


New Plain White T's Album Track Listing

Plain White T's have released the track listing for their forthcoming new album, 'Wonder of the Younger'.

1. Irrational Anthem
2. Boomerang
3. Welcome To Mystery
4. Rhythm of Love
5. Map Of The World
6. Killer
7. Last Breath
8. Broken Record
9. Our Song
10. Airplane
11. Cirque Dans La Rue
12. Body Parts
13. Make It Up As You Go
14. Wonders Of The Younger

'Wonder of the Younger'
is out December 6th (UK) / 7th (US).

Alter The Press!