Alter The Press!


New Underoath Album Track Listing

Underoath have announced the track listing of their forthcoming new album, 'Ø (Disambiguation)'.

1. In Division
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
3. Paper Lung
4. Illuminator
5. Driftwood
6. A Divine Eradication
7. Who Will Guard The Guardians
8. Reversal
9. Vacant Mouth
10. My Deteriorating Incline
11. In Completion

'Ø (Disambiguation)' is out November 9th via Tooth & Nail Records.

Alter The Press!