Alter The Press!


A Day To Remember Reveal New Album Track Listing

A Day To Remember have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming album, 'What Separates Me From You'.

1. Sticks & Bricks
2. All I Want
3. It's Complicated
4. This Is The House That Doubt Built
5. 2nd Sucks
6. Better Off This Way
7. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
9. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

'What Separates Me From You' is out November 16th on Victory Records.

Alter The Press!