Alter The Press!


New A Day To Remember Album Track Listing

The track listing for the new A Day To Remember album, 'What Separates Me From You' has been announced. The album will feature guest appearances by Your Demise's Ed McRae and Florence Welch from Florence And The Machine.

EDIT: A Day To Remember's Jeremy McKinnon has stated on Twitter, that the track listing for their album is fake.

01 The Day That Left Us Love
02 Months And Years
03 Falling
04 Irreplace (Able)
05 What Separates Me From You
06 You've Got No Chance
07 The Sirens Break Me Down (Featuring Ed McRae from Your Demise)
08 Ride Of Our Live
09 Nobody Does Empty-Promises My Dear
10 Reminisce The Past
11 Eye In The Hole (Featuring Florence Welch from Florence And The Machine)
12 Cracked Mirrors, Stopped Clocks

'What Separates Me From You' is released on November 15th (UK)/16th (US) through Victory Records.

Alter The Press!