Alter The Press!


The Republic of Wolves New Album Details and Free Song

The Republic of Wolves will release their new album, 'Varuna' on November 30th.

1. Varuna
2. Woolen Blankets
3. Sea Smoke
4. Oarsman
5. Pitch and Resin
6. Monologues
7. Tuez Le Tous, Dieu Reconnaitra Les Siens
8. Greek Fire
09. The Attic
10. You Missed The Point
11. Grounded, I Am Traveling Light
12. Tanzih

'Oarsman' can be downloaded for free here.

Alter The Press!