Alter The Press!


Fearless Records To Release Holiday Compilation Album

Fearless Records have announced they will release a holiday compliation album, ''Tis The Season To Be Fearless', on November 22nd.

The holiday compilation features original tracks from The Maine, Breathe Carolina, Sparks The Rescue and a cover of 'O Holy Night' by Go Radio.

Track Listing:

1. Maybe This Christmas by For All Those Sleeping
2. Ho Ho Hopefully by The Maine
3. O Holy Night by Go Radio
4. Mile High Christmas by Breathe Carolina
5. Christmas Time Again by Amely
6. Christmas Brings Me Down by Sparks The Rescue
7. Down To Us by Let's Get It
8. Christmas With You by Artist Vs Poet

Alter The Press!