Alter The Press!


Big Scaty Monsters Recordings/Alcopop Records Sampler

Big Scaty Monsters Recordings/Alcopop Records have released a "pay what you want" sampler called 'We Ruined His Birthday With An Invisible Balloon'.

The compilation features tracks from Tellison, Johnny Foreigner, Kevin Devine, Tall Ships, Stagecoach, Talons and more.

The compilation can be purchased through Bandcamp on "pay what you want" basis or the physical CD can be purchased for £2 through either BSM Records or Alcopop Records.

Each phyiscal order includes a prize, which details can be found about here.

1. Tellison – Edith Wharton
2. Stagecoach – Hieroglyphics
3. Kevin Devine – She Stayed As Steam
4. The Attika State – Sounds of the Stereo
5. Hold Your Horse Is – Welcome to Obscurity
6. Johnny Foreigner – Who Needs Comment Boxes When You've Got Knives
7. Talons – In the Shadow of Our Stilted Homes
8. Ute – Innocent Tailor
9. Tall Ships – Plate Tectonics
10. Screaming Maldini – As Dew In Aprille
11. Mimas – La Moustache Formidable
12. My First Tooth – Dubrovnik
13. Walter Schreifels – Open Letter to the Scene
14. Jumping Ships – The Matterhorn

Alter The Press!