Alter The Press!


Daytrader Reveal Track Listing + Artwork For New EP

Daytrader have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming, 'Last Days Of Rome' EP.

1. Kill My Compass
2. Living
3. Last Days of Rome
4. Grey-Colored Glasses
5. Death Means Nothing to Men Like Me

The artwork can be viewed here.

'Last Days Of Rome' is out January 18th through Run For Cover Records.

Alter The Press!