Alter The Press!


Rival Schools Announce New Album Track Listing

Rival Schools have announced the track listing of their forthcoming new album, 'Pedals'.

Track listing:

1. Wring It Out
2. 69 Guns
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Choose Your Adventure
5. Racing To Red Lights
6. Shot After Shot
7. A Parts For B Actors
8. Big Waves
9. Small Doses.
10. The Ghost Is Out There

'Pedals' is out March 7th via Photo Finish/Atlantic Records.

Alter The Press!