Alter The Press!


The American Scene Album Details and Free Songs

The American Scene will release their new album, 'By Way of Introduction' through Pure Noise on March 8th.

1. By Way Of Introduction
2. Did You Hear About Your Friends In California
3. Last Chopper Out Of Saigon
4. Home
5. Marty McFly, Nostradamus, and I
6. Killed Off In The Second Act
7. Another World Beater
8. This Is Rebirth
9. A Million Minutes In The Making

Two free songs, 'A Million Minutes In The Making' and 'Home' can be downloaded here.

Alter The Press!