Alter The Press!


Bamboozle 2011 Line-Up Additions

The Gaslight Anthem, Further Seems Forever, Alkaline Trio, Thrice, Mayday Parade along with Man Overboard, Transit, Tigers Jaw, Frank Turner and more have been added to the 2011 Bamboozle Festival.

The full line-up (so far) can be seen here.

Further details can be found at

Alter The Press!