Alter The Press!


The Blackout Announce New Album Track Listing

The Blackout have announced the track listing for their new album, 'Hope'.

01. Ambition Is Critical
02. Never By Your Side
03. Higher & Higher (featuring Hyro Da Hero}
04. Hope (Scream It Out Loud}
05. This Is Our Time
06. The Last Goodbye
07. No More Waiting
08. The Devil Inside
09. You're Not Alone
10. Keep On Moving
11. The Storm

'Ambition Is Critical' can be downloaded for free here.

Alter The Press!