Alter The Press!


Free We Are The Ocean Single Released and UK Dates Announced

We Are The Ocean's new single, 'What It Feels Like' can be downloaded for free from

In addition the band have announced three UK dates.

21st - Borderline, London
22nd - Thekla, Bristol
23rd - Sugarmill, Stoke

Tickets for all three shows, as well as their rescheduled show in Nottingham at the end of the month can be purchased here.

Alter The Press!