Alter The Press!


Good Charlotte To Release Greatest Hits Album

Epic Records (the band's former label) have announced they will be releasing a Good Charlotte 'Greatest Hits' album this month.

Track Listing:
1. Little Things
2. The Motivation Proclamation
3. Festival Song
4. Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous
5. The Anthem
6. Girls And Boys
7. The Young And The Hopeless
8. Hold On
9. Predictable
10. I Just Wanna Live
11. The Chronicles Of Life And Death
12. We Believe
13. The River (feat. M. Shadows and Synyster Gates of Avenged Sevenfold)
14. Keep Your Hands Off My Girl
15. Dance Floor Anthem (I Don't Wanna Be In Love)
16. Misery

The album will be released on January 31st through Epic Records.

Alter The Press!