Alter The Press!


I See Stars Track Listing

The tracklisting for I See Stars' new album, 'The End of the World Party' has been announced.

1. The End Of The World Party
2. Over It
3. Still Not Quite Enough
4. Wonderland
5. Home For The Weekend
6. It Will Be Up (High School Never Ends)
7. Upside Down
8. The Common Hours Part II
9. When I Let You Down (Numb)
10. Glow
11. Pop Rock & Roll

'The End of the World Party' is released on February 8th via Sumerian Records

Alter The Press!