Alter The Press!


New Everyone Dies in Utah Album Track Listing

Everyone Dies in Utah have announced the track listing for their new album, 'Seeing Clearly'.

1. The Storm Before The Calm
2. Bed, Bath, & Beyonce
3. Dude...I Know...It's Everywhere
4. Bar Fightz & Disco Lightz
5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
6. Dance War
7. Do What Diddy Did
8. Synthesize Me Captain
9. Adrian Makes It Rain
10. Bark Twice If You're In Milwaukee
11. Simply Me

'Seeing Clearly' is released on March 1st via Tragic Hero Records

Alter The Press!