Alter The Press!


New Innerpartysystem Album and Free Remix

Innerpartysystem's new album 'Never Be Content' will be released on March 7th (digital)/21st (physical) through Red Bull Records.

1. And Together
2. Money Makes The World Go Round
3. American Trash
4. Out Of Touch
5. Not Getting Any Better
6. Squid

'American Trash' is released as a single on February 7th.

A free remix of 'American Trash' by Starkey, can be downloaded below.

Alter The Press!