Alter The Press!


New Lower Than Atlantis Music Video and Album Details

Lower Than Atlantis' new music video for, 'Beech Like Tree', can be viewed by clicking read more.

The band will release their new album, 'World Record', on April 4th through A Wolf At Your Door Records.

Track listing:

1. (Motor) Way of Life
2. Beech Like The Tree
3. High At Five
4. Uni 9mm
5. Another Sad Song
6. Marilyn’s Mansion
7. Deadliest Catch
8. Bug
9. Up In Smoke
10. Could You? Would You?
11. Working For The Man By Day, Sticking It To The Man By Night
12. R.O.I.

Alter The Press!