Alter The Press!


New Yellowcard Album Track Listing

Yellowcard have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes'.

Track Listing:

1. The Sound of You And Me
2. For You, And Your Denial
3. With You Around
4. Hang You Up
5. Life of Leaving Home
6. Hide
7. Soundtrack
8. Sing for Me
9. See Me Smiling
10. Be The Young

'When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes' is out March 22nd on Hopeless Records.

Alter The Press!