Alter The Press!


The Sounds Sign To Side One Dummy

The Sounds have signed to Side One Dummy.

A new album called 'Something To Die For', is set to be released on March 29th.


1. “It’s So Easy”
2. “Dance With The Devil”
3. “The No No Song”
4. “Better Off Dead”
5. “Diana”
6. “Something To Die For”
7. “Yeah Yeah Yeah”
8. “Won’t Let Them Tear Us Apart”
9. “The Best Of Me”
10. “Wish You Were Here”

Alter The Press!