Alter The Press!


The Strokes Announce New Album

The Strokes will release their fourth album, 'Angles', on March 22nd via RCA Records in the US, and March 21st via Rough Trade Records in the UK.

A new single, 'Under Cover of Darkness' will be released next month.

1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You're So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

Alter The Press!