Alter The Press!


New Asking Alexandria Album Track Listing

Asking Alexandria have announced the track listing for their new album, 'Reckless and Relentless'.

1. Breathless
2. The Match
3. Morte Et Dabo
4. Someone, Somewhere
5. Another Bottle Down
6. Dear, Insanity
7. To the Stage
8. Dedication
9. A Lesson Never Learned
10. Reckless and Relentless
11. Make You Scream
12. Welcome
13. Closure
14. You're My Only (iTunes bonus track)
15. Anything Will Be Done to Keep You Alive (iTunes bonus track)
16. Empty Handed (iTunes bonus track)

'Reckless and Relentless' is released on April 5th through Sumerian.

Alter The Press!