Alter The Press!


New Protest The Hero Album Track Listing

The track listing for Protest The Hero's new album, 'Scurrilous' has been announced.

1. C’est la Vie
2. Hair-Trigger
3. Tandem
4. Moonlight
5. Tapestry
6. Dunsel
7. The Reign of Unending Terror
8. Termites
9. Tongue-Splitter
10. Sex Tapes

'Scurrilous' is released on March 22nd through Vagrant Records.

Alter The Press!