Alter The Press!


New All Time Low Album Track Listing

The track listing for All Time Low's new album, 'Dirty Work' has been announced.

A May release through Interscope is expected.

1. Do You Want Me (Dead?)
2. I Feel Like Dancin'
3. Forget About It
4. Guts
5. Time-Bomb
6. Just The Way I'm Not
7. Under A Paper Moon
8. Return The Favor
9. No Idea
10. A Daydream Away
11. Heroes

Alter The Press!