Alter The Press!


New Sparks The Rescue Album Details and Studio Video

Sparks The Rescue have announced details of their new album, 'Worst Thing I've Been Cursed With' which is released on March 10th through Fearless Records.

1. Saturday Skin
2. She's a Bitch, and I'm a Fool
3. The Weirdest Way
4. High and Hazy
5. Worst Thing I've Been Cursed With
6. Better Side of Me
7. Postcard of a Tidal Wave
8. Vanities
9. Holiday
10. 60 Minutes of Fame
11. How To Make A Heart Hollow
12. Thought You Were The One

A studio video update, can be viewed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!