Alter The Press!


New Stickup Kid Album Details and Pre-Order

The track listing for Stickup Kid's new album, 'The Sincerest Form Of Flattery', which is released on April 5th through Better Days Records.

1. Helga’s Makeover
2. See, Even Billy Idol Gets It!
3. Powerbomb Compliments Of Captain Insano
4. Sometimes, Kansas City
5. Born In The Vault, Die In The Vault
6. You’re Killin’ Me Smalls
7. Farewell, My Little Viking
8. Louisville
9. The Oceanwalker
10. For British Eyes Only
11. Wyandotte County Lake

Pre-order 'The Sincerest Form Of Flattery' here.

Alter The Press!