Alter The Press!


Incubus' Brandon Boyd Discusses New Album

Incubus' Brandon Boyd has wrote a detailed blog about the bands forthcoming new album, ' If Not Now, When?'.

The blog can be read here.

The track listing for the album has also been announced.

1. If Not Now, When?
2. Promises, Promises
3. Friends And Lovers
4. Thieves
5. Isadore
6. The Original
7. Defiance
8. In The Company Of Wolves
9. Switchblade
10. Adolescents
11. Tomorrow's Food

Alter The Press!