Alter The Press!


Let's Get It Announce New Album and Free Song

Let's Get It will release 'Masters of the Universe' on May 24th.

1. Audacity of Dope
2. Keep It Up
3. We Don't Care
4. Master of the Universe
5. Fade Out
6. A Closer Reference
7. Millennium Falkor (Stay Up)
8. Dirty, Dirty Mess
9. Glow in the Dark
10. Night of the Living Shred
11. Tonight Never Ends
12. I Feel Alive
13. Eyes On Me
14. Fade Out (bonus)

A free download of 'We Don't Care' can be found on Facebook.

Alter The Press!