Alter The Press!


New In Flames Album Track Listing and Studio Video

In Flames have announced the track listing for their new album, 'Sounds Of A Playground Fading', which is released through Century Media on June 20th.

1. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All For Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is The Weakness
6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester’s Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

In addition a studio video from the band, can be viewed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!