Alter The Press!


New Simple Plan Album Track Listing

Simple Plan have announced the track listing for their new album, 'Get Your Heart On!'.

01) You Suck At Love
02) Can't Keep My Hands Off You
03) Jet Lag
04) Astronaut
05) Loser Of the Year
06) Anywhere Else But Here
07) Freaking Me Out
08) Summer Paradise
09) Gone Too Soon
10) Last One Standing
11) This Song Saved My Life

'Get Your Heart On!' is released on June 21st.

Alter The Press!