Alter The Press!


The Swellers New Album Info

Note: This is an April Fool's Day joke.

The Swellers have revealed via AbsolutePunk that their new album will be titled, 'Battle Factory', with a release date slated for June 7th.

Track listing as follows:

1. A.L.C.O.H.O.L. (All Love Can Outlast Her Only Life)
2. Problems
3. Reason Is Why We're Here
4. Is This My Life?
5. Livermore
6. Famous Friends and Fashion Hunks
7. On The Line
8. Over And Over Again
9. Liars
10. Sounds Of The Underground

Alter The Press!