Alter The Press!


ATP! Acoustic Session: The Summer Set

Currently taking the UK by storm on their first trip overseas, Alter The Press were fortunate enough to record an acoustic session with Arizona's own, The Summer Set.

Brian and John performed the tracks, 'The Boys You Do', and 'Someone Like You', taken from the band's forthcoming new album, 'Everything's Fine'.

'Someone Like You'

'The Boys You Do'

'Everything's Fine' is out July 19th through Razor and Tie Records.

The band's previous release, 'Love Like This' (UK/EU Deluxe Edition) is available now in a variety of packages through LAB Records.

Alter The Press!