Alter The Press!


New IWrestledABearOnce Album Track Listing

IWrestledABearOnce have announced the track listing for their new album, 'Ruining It For Everybody'.

1. Next Visible Delicious
2. You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs' Real Voices
3. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
5. It Is “Bro” Isn’t It?
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
7. Break It Down Camacho
8. Stay to the Right
9. I’m Gonna Shoot
10. Karate Nipples
11. Button It Up

'Ruining It For Everybody' is released on July 26th via Century Media Records.

Alter The Press!