Alter The Press!


New Limp Bizkit Album Track Listing Revealed

Limp Bizkit have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'Gold Cobra'.

1. (intro) (feat. Gene Simmons)
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You
14. (outro)

'Gold Cobra' is released June 28th through Interscope Records.

Alter The Press!