Alter The Press!


Pre-Order Cynics' New Album from Banquet Records

Cynics' new album, 'Don't Need Much' is now available to pre-order through Banquet Records.

1. Home Measures
2. Nightcaps
3. Dave & Angela
4. Stones I've Thrown
5. Moorhen
6. Twenty Five
7. All The Time Every Time
8. Cider For Breakfast
9. Not Saying Sorry
10. My Quiet Lunch Breaks

'Don't Need Much' is released on June 13th through Household Name Records (CD) and Kind Of Like Records (LP).

Alter The Press!