Alter The Press!


Visions Set To Release New Album through Basick Records

Visions will release their new album, 'Home' on July 18th through Basick Records.

1) Attentive: Continuum
2) Machines
3) Control
4) Desinent
5) Into The Sun
6) Autophobia
7) Oceans
8) Creations
9) Delete The Sky
10) Attentive: Reverie

'Oceans' can be heard below.

Alter The Press!