Alter The Press!


Direct Hit! Join Kind of Like Records

Direct Hit! have joined Kind of Like Records and will release a new album, 'Domesplitter' on August 2nd.

1. Snickers Or Reese's (Pick Up The Pieces)
2. Satan Says
3. Monster In The Closer
4. Kingdom Come
5. Boredom Addict
6. Failed Invasion
7. We Are Alone
8. Living Dead
9. In Orbit
10. They Came For Me

A new song, 'Monster In The Closet' can be heard here.

Alter The Press!