Alter The Press!


Hopeless Records To Release Summer Compilation

Hopeless Records have announced they will release a summer compilation, 'Another Hopeless Summer, which features tracks from Yellowcard, All Time Low, We Are The In Crowd, The Wonder Years and more.

The compilation will be available for $1 at this year's Vans Warped Tour or for $2.99 on iTunes.

Track listing:

1. All Time Low - "I Feel Like Dancin'" (acoustic)
2. We Are The In Crowd - "Lights Out" (acoustic)
3. Yellowcard - "For You And Your Denial"
4. There For Tomorrow - "Hunt Hunt Hunt"
5. Silverstein - "Burning Hearts"
6. The Wonder Years - "Don't Let Me Cave In"
7. The Dangerous Summer - "Work In Progress"
8. Samiam - "80 West"
9. Anarbor - "Fast, Cheap, And Out Of Control"
10. Divided By Friday - "Lost In Limbo"
11. We Are The In Crowd - "Both Sides Of The Story"
12. Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets - "A Dog From Hell (And His
Good Advice)" [Alternate Version]
13. The Wonder Years - "Woke Up Older" (acoustic)
14. Silverstein - "Replace You" (acoustic)
15. There For Tomorrow -"Nowhere BLVD." (acoustic)
16. For The Foxes - "Hold Your Breath" (acoustic)

Alter The Press!