Alter The Press!


New Zebrahead Album Details

Zebrahead have signed to Rude Records for the European/UK release of the highly anticipated new album 'Get Nice!', which is due for release on August 5th.

1 Blackout
2 Nothing To Lose
3 She Don’t Wanna Rock
4 Ricky Bobby
5 Get Nice!
6 The Joke’s On You
7 Nudist Priest
8 Galileo Was Wrong
9 Truck Stops And Tail Lights
10 I’m Definitely Not Gonna Miss You
11 Too Bored To Bleed
12 Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
13 This Is Gonna Hurt You Way More Than It`s Gonna Hurt Me
14 Demon Days

The video for 'Ricky Bobby' can be viewed by clicking read more.

Alter The Press!