Alter The Press!


ATP! Weekly Recommendations (July 22nd, 2011)

This week's picks from the ATP! team include tracks from Yellowcard, The Story So Far, The Dear Hunter, The Horrible Crowes, Seahorses! and more.

Jon Ableson
Seahorses! - 'Keeping Time'
'Musical Beds, Vol. I' (Self-Released)

Chris Marshman

Polar Bear Club - 'Screams In Caves'
'Clash Battle Guilt Pride' (Bridge Nine Records)

Connor O'Brien
The Cape Of Good Hope - 'Animate This'
'Sly Love With A Midnight Creeper EP' (Dead Before Dawn)

George Gadd
Bright Eyes - 'Poison Oak'
'I'm Wide Awake It's Morning' (Saddle Creek Records)

Liam McGarry
Yellowcard - 'Gifts and Curses'
'Spiderman 2 - TOS' (Sony)

Nick Robbins
Matthew Good - 'Last Parade'
'Vancouver' (Universal)

Sandeep Dawett
Weezer - '(If You're Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To'
'Raditude' (Polydor Group)

Chantelle 'Kiki' Goodchild
Cancer Bats - 'Sorceress by XAVY '
'Hail Destroyer' (Distort Records)

Janay Kinney The Cool Kids - Summer Jam featuring Maxine Ashley & Pharrell Williams by Hypetrak
The Cool Kids - 'Summer Jam'
'When Fish Ride Bicycles' (Green Label Sound Records)

Jade Grand-Scrutton
Deaf Havana - 'Smiles All Round'
'Smiles All Round - Single Version' (A Wolf At Your Door Records)

Nick Worpole

The Dear Hunter - 'Home'
'The Colour Spectrum (White EP)' (Triple Crown Records)

Landon Peterson

The Horrible Crowes - 'Behind The Hurricane'
'Elsie' (SideOneDummy Records)

Edward Strickson

Radiohead - 'No Surprises'
'OK Computer' (EMI)

Laura Fox

The Story So Far - 'Mt. Diablo'
'Under Soil And Doil' (Pure Noise Records)

Alter The Press!