Alter The Press!


Candy Hearts Sign To Kind Of Like Records

Candy Hearts have signed to Kind Of Like Records.

The band will release their label debut, 'Everything's Amazing And Nobody's Happy', on September 27th.

Track listing:

1) Tongue Tied
2) Lighter Than The Air
3) She’s So Cool
4) Good Enough
5) Sleepy Kisses
6) Asbury Park
7) When I’m With You
8) Something Special
9) Jawbreaker
10) What I’m Made Of
11) I Want Out
12) Everything’s Alright

Alter The Press!